LTV is not revenue from a customer , it is net profit.
This is how LTV is calculated:
Customer Lifetime Span (LT)= 1/CR
Lets see with an example:
LTV= INR 400*1.66= INR 664
Customer Acquisition Cost (CAC) should be less than I/3 rd of LTV and Customer shall be profitable in the next 12 months.